Related Persons - EHS1961

Betty Adams Burley Simmons         Batesville, AR         rsimmonsar@aol.com

Betty Rae Griffin Stowe

Billy Ray Whatley                                Conroe, TX

Dolores Nunnally                                Strong, AR

Elliott W Atkinson, Jr                          Baton Rouge, LA

Freemon Miles                                     La Grange, TX      freemonm@verizon.net

Gary Randall (Randy)                          Harrell Dallas, TX

rjharrell@aol.com

Gloria Lee Freeman Ward                   Lawson, AR          glorianpete@yahoo.com

Harold Bryan Cook                              Junction City, AR   hbcookw@msn.com

Jimmy Carelock                                   El Dorado, AR

Jo Ann Chandler Harrison                 Park City, UT          joharrison@comcast.net

Joseph Frederick Foster                   Forest Park, OH     jfoster5012@cinci.rr.com

Linda Howard Long                           Shreveport, LA       linda.long@shreveportla.gov

Mary Smith Alyce                               El Dorado, AR

Nelda Williams Morton                     Lebanon, IN             jvnmmorton@yahoo.com

Penny Shingleton Mehr                    Clearwater, FL

Phyllis DeRosia McIntosh                Ruston, LA

Robert Aaron                                      El Dorado, AR         rlaaron@earthlink.net

Sharon Lynn Bell Smith                    Tallahassee, FL      sherrysmith2010@yahoo.com

Shirley Smith Elliott                          Shreveport, LA        elliotthp@bellsouth.net

Wyderia Bell McMurry                      El Dorado, AR